Zespół

Zarząd

Wojciech Janiak

prezes zarządu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241880

wojciech.janiak@topus.pl

Kinga Zakrzewska

wiceprezes zarządu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241880

kinga.zakrzewska@topus.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski

wiceprezes zarządu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241880

piotr.zakrzewski@topus.pl

Dział zakupów

Krzysztof Augustynowicz

języki:

telefon:
+48713240204

k.augustynowicz@topus.pl

Piotr Ragan

języki:

telefon:
+48713240208

piotr.ragan@topus.pl

Dział handlowy

Dariusz Broniszewski

dyrektor handlowy

języki:

dariusz.broniszewski@topus.pl

Monika Rydz

business development manager

języki:

telefon:
+48734173154

monika.rydz@topus.pl

Natalia Dymińska

języki:

Katarzyna Jasinowska

języki:

Agnieszka Kozubowska

języki:

telefon:
+48713240205

agnieszka.kozubowska@topus.pl

Kamil Pruchniewski

języki:

telefon:
+48713240202

kamil.pruchniewski@topus.pl

Justyna Turek

języki:

telefon:
+48713241898

justyna.turek@topus.pl

Anna Bielańska

języki:

telefon:
+48713241895

anna.bielanska@topus.pl

Jakub Dembiński

języki:

telefon:
+48713240201

jakub.dembinski@topus.pl

Vita Goulia

języki:

telefon:
+48713240209

vita.goulia@topus.pl

Ewa Sterc

języki:

telefon:
+48713240206

ewa.sterc@topus.pl

Monika Kresińska

języki:

telefon:
+48713241211

monika.kresinska@topus.pl

Danuta Matusiak-Honc

języki:

telefon:
+48713241886

danuta.matusiak-honc@topus.pl

Logistyka

Katarzyna Bilińska

kierownik działu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241887

katarzyna.bilinska@topus.pl

Paweł Szpak

języki:

telefon:
+48713241882

pawel.szpak@topus.pl

Eliasz Szachiewicz

języki:

telefon:
+48713240203

eliasz.szachiewicz@topus.pl

Finanse i administracja

Przemysław Parzybok

kierownik działu
prokurent

języki:

telefon:
+48713241881

przemyslaw.parzybok@topus.pl

Joanna Orzechowska

języki:

telefon:
+48713241892

joanna.orzechowska@topus.pl

Magdalena Walewska

Specjalista ds. reklamacji

języki:

telefon:
+48713241218

magdalena.walewska@topus.pl

Mateusz Rugieł

języki:

telefon:
+48713241893

mateusz.rugiel@topus.pl

Wsparcie IT

Michał Biernat

języki:

telefon:
+48713241880

michal.biernat@topus.pl

Magazyn

Tomasz Błoch

kierownik magazynu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241888

tomasz.bloch@topus.pl

Jacek Pach

kierownik ds. projektu

języki:

telefon:
+48713241880

jacek.pach@topus.pl

Atopus magazyn