Notre équipe

Management

Wojciech Janiak

président

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241880

wojciech.janiak@topus.pl

Kinga Zakrzewska

vice – président

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241880

kinga.zakrzewska@topus.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski

vice – président

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241880

piotr.zakrzewski@topus.pl

Dariusz Broniszewski

directeur général

języki:

dariusz.broniszewski@topus.pl

Service d’achat

Krzysztof Augustynowicz

Langues:

téléphone:
+48713240204

k.augustynowicz@topus.pl

Przemysław Stolarski

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241899

przemyslaw.stolarski@topus.pl

Piotr Ragan

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240208

piotr.ragan@topus.pl

Service commercial

Monika Rydz

langues:

téléphone:
+48734173154

monika.rydz@topus.pl

Natalia Dymińska

langues:

téléphone:
+483241896

natalia.dyminska@topus.pl

Danuta Matusiak-Honc

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241886

danuta.matusiak-honc@topus.pl

Katarzyna Jasinowska

langues:

Agnieszka Patulska

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240205

agnieszka.patulska@topus.pl

Kamil Pruchniewski

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240202

kamil.pruchniewski@topus.pl

Justyna Marczuk

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241898

justyna.marczuk@topus.pl

Anna Bielańska

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241895

anna.bielanska@topus.pl

Monika Kresińska

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241211

monika.kresinska@topus.pl

Vita Goulia

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240209

vita.goulia@topus.pl

Ewa Sterc

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240206

ewa.sterc@topus.pl

Logistique

Katarzyna Staniszewska

Directeur logistique

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241887

katarzyna.staniszewska@topus.pl

Paweł Szpak

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241882

pawel.szpak@topus.pl

Eliasz Szachiewicz

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240203

eliasz.szachiewicz@topus.pl

Estera Stańczak

langues:

téléphone:
+48713240200

estera.stanczak@topus.pl

Service financier d’administration

Przemysław Parzybok

Directeur

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241881

przemyslaw.parzybok@topus.pl

Joanna Orzechowska

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241892

joanna.orzechowska@topus.pl

Mateusz Rugieł

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241893

mateusz.rugiel@topus.pl

IT

Michał Biernat

langues:

michal.biernat@topus.pl

Entrepôt

Tomasz Błoch

responsable d’entrepôt

langues:

téléphone:
+48713241888

tomasz.bloch@topus.pl

Jacek Pach

chef de projet

langues:

jacek.pach@topus.pl