Team

Management

Wojciech Janiak

President of the Board

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241880

wojciech.janiak@topus.pl

Kinga Zakrzewska

Vice-President of the Board

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241880

kinga.zakrzewska@topus.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski

Vice-President of the Board

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241880

piotr.zakrzewski@topus.pl

Dariusz Broniszewski

Managing Director

Languages:

dariusz.broniszewski@topus.pl

Purchase Department

Krzysztof Augustynowicz

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240204

k.augustynowicz@topus.pl

Przemysław Stolarski

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241899

przemyslaw.stolarski@topus.pl

Piotr Ragan

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240208

piotr.ragan@topus.pl

Sales

Monika Rydz

Languages:

Telephone:
+48734173154

monika.rydz@topus.pl

Natalia Dymińska

Languages:

Telephone:
+483241896

natalia.dyminska@topus.pl

Danuta Matusiak-Honc

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241886

danuta.matusiak-honc@topus.pl

Katarzyna Jasinowska

Languages:

Agnieszka Patulska

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240205

agnieszka.patulska@topus.pl

Kamil Pruchniewski

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240202

kamil.pruchniewski@topus.pl

Justyna Turek

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241898

justyna.turek@topus.pl

Anna Bielańska

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241895

anna.bielanska@topus.pl

Monika Kresińska

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241211

monika.kresinska@topus.pl

Vita Goulia

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240209

vita.goulia@topus.pl

Ewa Sterc

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240206

ewa.sterc@topus.pl

Logistics

Katarzyna Staniszewska

Logistics Manager

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241887

katarzyna.staniszewska@topus.pl

Paweł Szpak

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241882

pawel.szpak@topus.pl

Eliasz Szachiewicz

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240203

eliasz.szachiewicz@topus.pl

Estera Stańczak

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713240200

estera.stanczak@topus.pl

Finance and Administration

Przemysław Parzybok

Finance and Administration Manager
Proxy

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241881

przemyslaw.parzybok@topus.pl

Joanna Orzechowska

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241892

joanna.orzechowska@topus.pl

Mateusz Rugieł

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241893

mateusz.rugiel@topus.pl

IT

Michał Biernat

Languages:

michal.biernat@topus.pl

Warehouse

Tomasz Błoch

Warehouse Manager

Languages:

Telephone:
+48713241888

tomasz.bloch@topus.pl

Jacek Pach

Project Manager

Languages:

jacek.pach@topus.pl