Team

Geschäftsführung

Wojciech Janiak

Geschäftsführer

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241880

wojciech.janiak@topus.pl

Kinga Zakrzewska

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241880

kinga.zakrzewska@topus.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241880

piotr.zakrzewski@topus.pl

Dariusz Broniszewski

dyrektor generalny

Sprachen:

dariusz.broniszewski@topus.pl

Vertrieb

Agnieszka Patulska

Brand manager
HP

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240205

agnieszka.patulska@topus.pl

Anna Bielańska

Brand manager
Canon, Epson, Konica Minolta

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241895

anna.bielanska@topus.pl

Krzysztof Augustynowicz

Brand manager
Xerox

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240204

k.augustynowicz@topus.pl

Monika Rydz

Brand manager
OCE, Kyocera, Samsung, Panasonic

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48734173154

monika.rydz@topus.pl

Natalia Dymińska

Brand manager
Sharp

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+483241896

natalia.dyminska@topus.pl

Piotr Ragan

Brand manager
Lexmark, Xerox SP

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240208

piotr.ragan@topus.pl

Przemysław Stolarski

Brand manager
Xerox

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241899

przemyslaw.stolarski@topus.pl

Danuta Matusiak-Honc

Account manager

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241886

danuta.matusiak-honc@topus.pl

Justyna Turek

Account manager

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241898

justyna.turek@topus.pl

Karolina Pawłowska

Account manager

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240201

karolina.pawlowska@topus.pl

Taras Yarovyi

Account manager

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241219

taras.yarovyi@topus.pl

Vita Goulia

Account manager

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240209

vita.goulia@topus.pl

Verkaufsunterstützung

Ewa Sterc

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240206

ewa.sterc@topus.pl

Katarzyna Jasinowska

Sprachen:

téléphone:
+48713241877

katarzyna.jasonowska@topus.pl

Monika Kresińska

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241211

monika.kresinska@topus.pl

Logistik

Katarzyna Staniszewska

Abteilungsleiterin

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241887

katarzyna.staniszewska@topus.pl

Paweł Szpak

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241882

pawel.szpak@topus.pl

Eliasz Szachiewicz

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240203

eliasz.szachiewicz@topus.pl

Estera Stańczak

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713240200

estera.stanczak@topus.pl

Finanzen und verwaltung

Przemysław Parzybok

Abteilungsleiter
Prokurist

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241881

przemyslaw.parzybok@topus.pl

Mateusz Rugieł

RMA Specialist

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241893

mateusz.rugiel@topus.pl

IT

Michał Biernat

Sprachen:

michal.biernat@topus.pl

Lager

Tomasz Błoch

Lagerleiter

Sprachen:

Tel. Nr.:
+48713241888

tomasz.bloch@topus.pl

Jacek Pach

Projektleiter

Sprachen:

jacek.pach@topus.pl